Such a cutie…

He’s such a cutie…but hard to take a picture with. My super talented girlfriend Char took a few pictures of the family Saturday. I really wanted a picture of just me and Zach, but, my dear husband can be a little difficult when taking photos. 

Example A: 

2009-10-03 046

Example B:

2009-10-03 047

Me giving up:

2009-10-03 048

He then decided it would be best to just smile for the camera and I am certainly glad he did…I love this picture!

2009-10-03 070

Thanks Char!! You’re an amazing photographer.  Thank you for letting us be your first paying clients, even though we don’t pay much (hamburgers?!?).

Stayed tuned for more pictures!! :)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Such a cutie…

  1. Amber says:

    That first picture of y’all is soo funny! I love it! I can’t wait to see the rest of the photos. Char just may have her second customer!

  2. metaphase says:

    Ah shucks. It’s easy when you have young cuties like y’all to take pictures of. I don’t have to worry about finding your “good side”. They’re all good!
    Love you guys!

  3. Anne says:

    I think those look like a progression of someone passing gas :) and then laughing about it. HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!

    well except for the last one – that one is FANTASTIC!!

  4. KIM says:

    HEY HEY! I assume you all are here in AL now? I found a really cool photographer here and I have been trying to teach myself with my new camera! OH there is a modeling company you should get Izzie in right there in Gadsden, the girl is Brittany and is a sweatheart! She charges 10.00 a class and photoshoots are ONLY 10.00! you get all your photos and the copyrights to print! Get up with me when you get a chance, 334-798-9062

  5. Bethany says:

    Wow. That guy is so good looking that he must have a super good looking family, too.

Leave a Reply

