Have I mentioned I’m heading to China??

Me and my buddy Robin are leaving the day after Christmas to visit our friend Rebecca who works at Maria’s Big House of Hope! Our friend Laura left a few days ago.  We cannot wait to minister to our sweet friend and love on lots of precious little ones!!

Here’s a video our church put together about our trip…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Have I mentioned I’m heading to China??

  1. Anne says:

    I want to be there with you!!!!!! Praying for amazing encounters with God Himself on this journey!

Leave a Reply

